## HIGH COURT FOR THE STATE OF TELANGANA SUBORDINATE COURTS IN THE STATE OF TELANGANA -2021 **INCLUDING ALL TRIBUNALS AND LABOUR COURTS**

	JANUARY	FEBRUARY	MARCH	APRIL	MAY	JUNE	VACATIONS
SUNDAY MONDAY TUESDAY WEDNESDAY THURSDAY FRIDAY SATURDAY Sundays,	31 3 10 17 24 4 11 18 25 5 12 19 26 6 13 20 27 7 14 21 28 1 8 15 22 29 2 9 16 23 30 1 New Year's Day	7 14 21 28 1 8 15 22 2 9 16 23 3 10 17 24 4 11 18 25 5 12 19 26 6 13 20 27	7 14 21 28 1 8 15 22 29 2 9 16 23 30 3 10 17 24 31 4 11 18 25 5 12 19 26 6 13 20 27	APRIL  4 11 18 25 5 12 19 26 6 13 20 27 7 14 21 28 1 8 15 22 29 2 9 16 23 30 3 10 17 24  2 Good Friday	MAY  30 2 9 16 23 31 3 10 17 24  4 11 18 25 5 12 19 26 6 13 20 27 7 14 21 28 1 8 15 22 29  14 Ramzan (Id-UI-Fitr)*	TUNE  6 13 20 27 7 14 21 28 1 8 15 22 29 2 9 16 23 30 3 10 17 24 4 11 18 25 5 12 19 26	SANKRANTHI:  From Friday the 8 <sup>th</sup> Jan., 2021 to Tuesday the 12 <sup>th</sup> Jan., 2021 (both days inclusive) for all the Civil Courts under the control of the High Court including City Civil Courts and City Small Causes Courts.
Second Saturdays and Public Holidays are shown in Red.	13 Bhogi 14 Sankranthi/Pongal 15 Kanumu 26 Republic Day	16 Sri Panchami 26 Hazarat Ali's Birthday	29 Holi 12 Shab-E- Miraj	5 Babu Jagjivan Ram's Birthday 13 Ugadi 14 Dr.B.R.Ambedkar's Birthday 21 Sri Rama Navami	3 Shahadat Hzt. Ali (A.S) 7 Juma-tul-Wada 10 Shab-E-Qader 26 Budha Purnima		From Monday the 3 <sup>rd</sup> May, 2021 to Monday the 31 <sup>st</sup> May, 2021, (both days inclusive) for all the District Courts and Civil Judges (Senior Division), City Small Causes Courts and City Civil Courts except Civil Judges (Junior Division).
SUNDAY MONDAY TUESDAY WEDNESDAY THURSDAY FRIDAY SATURDAY	JULY  4 11 18 25 5 12 19 26 6 13 20 27 7 14 21 28 1 8 15 22 29 2 9 16 23 30 3 10 17 24 31	AUGUST  1 8 15 22 29 2 9 16 23 30 3 10 17 24 31 4 11 18 25 5 12 19 26 6 13 20 27 7 14 21 28	SEPTEMBER  5 12 19 26 6 13 20 27 7 14 21 28 1 8 15 22 29 2 9 16 23 30 3 10 17 24 4 11 18 25	OCTOBER  31 3 10 17 24 4 11 18 25 5 12 19 26 6 13 20 27 7 14 21 28 1 8 15 22 29 2 9 16 23 30	NOVEMBER  7 14 21 28  1 8 15 22 29  2 9 16 23 30  3 10 17 24  4 11 18 25  5 12 19 26  6 13 20 27	DECEMBER  5 12 19 26 6 13 20 27 7 14 21 28 1 8 15 22 29 2 9 16 23 30 3 10 17 24 31 4 11 18 25	From Monday the 10 <sup>th</sup> May, 2021 to Monday the 31 <sup>st</sup> May, 2021 (both days inclusive) for all the Courts of the Civil Judges (Junior Division)-cum-Judl. Magistrates of I Class (on civil side) and Civil Judges (Junior Division) of the City Civil Courts including Civil Judges functioning as Rent
Optional Holidays are shown in Green	21 Bakrid (Id-Ul-Azha)*  12 Rath Yatra 29 Eid-E-Ghadeer	19 Muharrum* 30 Sri Krishna Astami 16 Parsi New Year's Day 18 9 <sup>th</sup> Muharrum 20 Varalakshmi Vratham	10 Vinayakachavithi 29 Arbayeen	02 Gandhi Jayanthi 06 Bathukamma Starting day 13 Durgastami 14 Maharnavami 15 Vijayadasami/ Dussehra 19 Eid Miladun Nabi*	3 Naraka Chathurdhi 4 Deepavali 16 Yaz Dahum Shareef 19 Karthika Purnima/ Gurunanak Jayanthi	25 Christmas 24 Christmas Eve	Controllers.  DUSSEHRA:  From Thursday the 7 <sup>th</sup> October, 2021 to Tuesday the 12 <sup>th</sup> October, 2021 (both days inclusive) for all the Civil Courts under the control of the High Court including City Civil Courts and City Small Causes Courts.

HYDERABAD, DT.10-11-2020 The following National Holiday is falling on Sunday: 15.08.2021 (Sunday) Independence Independence Day

> \*The date may be changed according to the visibility of MOON

(By Order) **A.VENKATESWARA REDDY REGISTRAR GENERAL**